RSS

Gone so long ….

14 Mar

Sorry about the gap, so soon after my promise to post more prolificly. Blame Facebook. Seriously, blame it. It it the ultimate time-suck, a black hole of attention, which I don’t have a great time controlling in the first place.

But I do have an announcement:

My short story, “Dust in the Stellar Wind,” will be published later this year in the Hadley-Rille Books anthology, Footprints.

Other than that, I am at work on my novel, Maps of Perdition, and a couple of short stories I’ve been kicking around for a while. Since selling “Dust,” I’ve still got one out there circling, not rejected, not accepted. I hope to hear about that soon …

So, that is the status as of thsi moment. It changes hourly. Actually, it changes secondly, but it’s best not to think too hard about that.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 14, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Gone so long ….

  1. Jasmine Hammer

    March 15, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    Congrats!

     
  2. Jennie

    March 16, 2009 at 4:12 am

    awesome! and to think i knew you way back when this was all just starting…

     

Leave a Reply

 
